The Honey & Bass Podcast – January 2020

It’s the first podcast of 2020 and with a fresh year comes fresh music! Enjoy an hour of brand new tunes from a range of my favourite labels and producers across the dubstep spectrum. I’ve also been sure to include a handful of artists from my ‘Producers To Watch 2020’ list, so make sure you check that if you haven’t already! Throughout the 60 minutes, we’ve got new music from @maessounds, @hyphoofficial, @doperationdrop, @lsn and more.


Traces – Ba
Roklem & Sebalo – System
Maes – 45 In The Chamber
SBK – Naiads
Hypho – Revenge Porn
Oxossi – Sama
Tinky – Dem Ghost Me Ft. Ruffian Rugged (Tinky Version)
DPRTNDRP & De-Tu – Ambush
Roklem & Sebalo – March Of Waves
Aztek & Tik & Borrow – Timelapse
Ome – Way Too Far
Hypho – Terps Ft. T-Man
Mungk – Masquerade
DPRTNDRP – What Ya Mean
BunZer0 – Inbreeding
VLinks -Second Nature
Dubwoofa – Burn
Breez – Tengu
1137 – Gnashing
Ramsez & Hashkey – Guilty
LSN – Spirit Dub
Oxossi – Rejoice
Sam Cosmic – Cooled
Juss B – Can’t Sleep
ColtCuts – 100% Herb
Rygby & Samba – OOM.
Imajika – Are You Worried
J:Kenzo – All In
Cid Poitier – Distraction Ft. Wends (JFO Remix)
Taiko – The Way We Used To do

If you’re a producer and have beats you’d think would fit in the podcasts, do send them over! Dubstep/Trap/HipHop/Grime even Half-Time stuff, I wanna hear it and most likely play it. Send music via Soundcloud or email

Twitter | Instagram | Soundcloud